---------------  M  ---------------


Group Captain A. Macdougall

Jean Macfarlane (see Brennan)

Dr. J. C. Macgown

Guillermo 'Biggie' Machado

Robin Macilwaine

Captain Donald Macintosh

Mr. Macphee

Miss June Maddock (see Knight)

Jack Mahood

Edna M. 'Peggy' Mannakee (see Palmer)

Ruth March

Leslie Marks

Miss S. D. Marrs

W. V. Marshall

Miss C. Matalon

Simone Mathews (née Hayward)

W. J. Matson

B. C. J. Matterface

R. M. Maunsell

Fred Mayhew

Jim McAuley

D. McConnell

A. C. J. McCormack

R. McCormack

T. McCrae

Radio Superintendent J. A. McGillivray

Miss McGown

Elizabeth McIntosh (née Rasmussen)

Captain Brian W. McMillan

Captain John C. McPhee

Mr. Mead

H. Mellor

Mr. Melmore

D. R. Merry

Thomas S. Middleton

A. Miller

Dr. Miller

Mary Mills (née Spiers)

Arthur Milner

George ‘Basil’ Milsom

Dennis Milson

W. H. 'Bill' Minns

D. Mitchell

Miss Montegriffo

Alex 'Scotty' More

H. E. Morgan

V. Morgan

Mr. A. Morley

B. Morley

Herbert Morris

L. Mortimer

Jean A. Mortleman (see Young)

Dick Moules

K. Mountney

Miss Judith B. Moxon

E. S. Mulcahy

Miss R. Murray



---------------  N  ---------------


Jock Neish

Tony Nelson

R. C. Nelson

Marjory Neville (née Tong)

Des Neville

M. E. Newson

V. J. Neyle

L. H. Niall

H. S. B. ‘Sheila’ Nicholls

A. S. Nightingale

George Nixon



---------------  O  ---------------


Mr. Oakeby

F. J. O'Hara

Bill Olsen

T. H. Outhwaite

Captain Donal Francis O'Sullivan ('Mike')

Reginald H. Ottaway (Reg)

Margaret M. Owens (see Lawrence)



If any visitors to this site have any old photographs of BSAA staff or aircraft and wouldn't mind lending them to me, or sending me high resolution scans, I would be delighted to hear from you at ian@flywiththestars.co.uk so they can be included here.  Ian Ottaway